h1

And she aches just like a woman, but you break just like a little girl;

October 2, 2010

Another night?
Really?
Ugh.
When will I get over myself??
I can’t just.. sulk everyyy night.
I’m pathetic.

Today was good tho.
Hardly any food.. (hardly..)
Read a lot from my book.
Between the parties, the girls and renovations,
I havn’t been able to read in foreverrr.
So, this felt amazing.
Was deifnetly in need of some me time.

I find myself wishing I went out, however.
Atleast I wouldn’t be sulking.
Again.
Gah.

J is ugh… being sohorrible.
It bugged me so much,
I won’t even get into it.
I’d rather forget.
-Everything-

Move along.
Move along.
Move along.

I want my life to fall together again.
I want to find the energy to make this happen for myself.

No more lonely nights?
K. Thanks.

2 comments

  1. Fantastic Fest 2010: Red Review…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…


    • thank you (:
      I appreciate it



Leave a comment