h1

Do not let the bastards grind you down;

October 4, 2010

I feel dreadful.
I feel like I want to rip all of my skin off.
I just can’t manage to get rid of these goddamn intense emotions.
Garh.
One day at a time seems to be letting be down here.
I guess I’m not helping my case.
I’ve hardly eaten in two days.
Like I mentioned before, I’m on ABC.
So, I was supposed to have 500cals a day for the last two days.
I’ve accomplished it.
Purged whatever I had yesterday (300cals)
Then had supper today (450cals) kept that in, however.
I could go on and on about how this is influencing my mood and is probably a major facter in why it’s so low,
but..
I’m happy about it.
Proud of myself?
But feeling worse and worse by the minuttteee.
ah, damn.
I’m my own worse enemy.

Today wasn’t all that bad tho.
Before I started feeling like this, I was spending time with my sister.
We did our nails, played dressup.
I have a picture for you guys 🙂
She’s the CUTEST thing..
looks nothing like me..

I didin’t sleep much last night either..
3-4 hours?
That could be influencing my mood also.

Bah.
This always fucks everything up.

ABC DIET (first ten days)

day1: 500 calories(or less)
day2: 500 calories(or less)

3:300 calories
4:400 calories
5: 100 calories
6: 200 calories
7: 300 calories
8: 400 calories
9: 500 calories
10: fast

Leave a comment